CEPAGE IMMOBILIER : House For sale 66600 Espira de l agly - 3 pièces - 66 m² | CEPAGE IMMOBILIER Houses For sale Houses rivesaltes , Houses For sale Houses perpignan , Houses For sale Houses calce , Houses For sale Houses claira , Houses For sale Houses opoul perillos , Houses For sale Houses estagel L’Immobilier Equitable 100 % Expert ! * The commune of Espira de l'Agly is located 5 minutes from Rivesaltes, a medium-sized town close to the Carrefour Salanca shopping center, and 15 minutes from Perpignan, main city of the Department. The house is located in the old center near schools and shops including the new halls. From the corridor of the entrance you will access the garage and the living rooms upstairs. On the first floor you will discover the living space bathed in light by the two doors windows, as well as a kitchen very contemporary. On the second floor there are two nice bedrooms, one with storage. The bathroom with toilet was redone in the current tones. The top floor houses a converted attic with a velux that can serve as a side room or child's room. A mezzanine space can accommodate an office. A visit is necessary. Ideal first purchase. The fees are the responsibility of the seller. For any further information, do not hesitate to contact us, REAL ESTATE CÉPAGE 04 68 64 10 67. Energy class: C -

For sale in Espira de l'Agly a village house with garage and two bedrooms.

  • Reference : 3727
  • Type : House
  • City : Espira De L Agly
  • Zone : Espira De L Agly
  • Rooms : 3
  • Bedrooms : 2
  • Living area : 66 m²
Check the Diagnostics

vendu

493.08 € over 20 months at 2% with an injection of 10 830 € (Simulate)

The commune of Espira de l'Agly is located 5 minutes from Rivesaltes, a medium-sized town close to the Carrefour Salanca shopping center, and 15 minutes from Perpignan, main city of the Department. The house is located in the old center near schools and shops including the new halls. From the corridor of the entrance you will access the garage and the living rooms upstairs. On the first floor you will discover the living space bathed in light by the two doors windows, as well as a kitchen very contemporary. On the second floor there are two nice bedrooms, one with storage. The bathroom with toilet was redone in the current tones. The top floor houses a converted attic with a velux that can serve as a side room or child's room. A mezzanine space can accommodate an office. A visit is necessary. Ideal first purchase. The fees are the responsibility of the seller. For any further information, do not hesitate to contact us, REAL ESTATE CÉPAGE 04 68 64 10 67. Energy class: C

**Fees charged to the seller


View similar properties by email


Calce - House

Ref :3725

176 000 €
. - House

Ref :3748

165 700 €
Rivesaltes Vieux Village - House

Ref :3692

89 500 €
Calce Vieux Village - House

Ref :3741

275 000 €
Terms of use
View legal information : CÉPAGE Expertise Immobilier | Corporate name : LE NEBBIOLO | Headquarters : 1 avenue Ledru Rollin - 66600 Rivesaltes | Siret : 80762524900022 | RCS : Perpignan | Trade register : FR59807625249 | Legal form : SARL | Share capital : 10 000 € | RCP Insurance:AL 591311 / 27197 |
T Card : CPI 6601 2015 000 000 391 | Date of issue : 2018-02-15 | Place of issue : Quai Jean de Lattre de Tassigny 66020 Perpignan | Financial Guarantee Fund:CEGC. | Guarantee fund number : 27197TRA181 | Cash register address:16 rue Hoche - Tour Kupka B - TSA 39999 - 92919 LA DEFENSE CEDEX | Amount of financial security:110 000 € | G Card : CPI 6601 2015 000 000 391 | Date of issue : 2018-02-15 | Place of issue : Quai Jean de Lattre de Tassigny 66020 Perpignan | Financial Guarantee Fund:CEGC | Guarantee fund number : 27197GES181 | Cash register address:16 rue Hoche - Tour Kupka B - TSA 39999- 92919 LA DEFENSE CEDEX | Amount of financial security:250 000 € | Name of mediator : MEDIMMOCONSO | Address of the mediator : 3 avenue Adrien Moisant 78400 CHATOU | Website : www.medimmoconso.fr | Date to get the label : 29/06/2017

Compagny legally and financially independent

* : informations not indicated

CEPAGE IMMOBILIER : Maison A vendre 66600 Espira de l agly - 3 pièces - 66 m² | CEPAGE IMMOBILIER Maisons A vendre Maisons rivesaltes , Maisons A vendre Maisons salses le chateau , Maisons A vendre Maisons perpignan , Maisons A vendre Maisons baixas , Maisons A vendre Maisons sainte marie la mer , Maisons A vendre Maisons calce L’Immobilier Equitable 100 % Expert ! * La commune d'Espira de l'Agly est située à 5 minutes de Rivesaltes, une ville moyenne proche du centre commercial Carrefour Salanca, et à 15 minutes de Perpignan, ville principale du Département. La maison est située dans le centre ancien à proximité des écoles et des commerces notamment les nouvelles halles. Depuis le couloir de l'entrée vous accéderez au garage et aux pièces de vie à l'étage. Au premier étage vous découvrirez l'espace de vie baigné de lumière par les deux portes fenêtres, ainsi qu'une cuisine aménagée très contemporaine. Au deuxième étage il y a deux chambres agréables dont une avec rangement. La salle d'eau avec WC a été refaite dans les tons actuels. Le dernier étage abrite un grenier aménagé disposant d'un velux pouvant servir de pièce d'appoint ou chambre d'enfant. Un espace mezzanine peut accueillir un bureau. Une visite s'impose. Idéal premier achat. Les honoraires sont à la charge du vendeur. Pour tout renseignement complémentaire, n'hésitez pas à nous joindre, CÉPAGE IMMOBILIER 04 68 64 10 67. Classe énergie : vierge -

A vendre à Espira de l'Agly une maison de village avec garage et deux chambres.

  • Référence : 3727
  • Type : Maison
  • Ville : Espira De L Agly
  • Secteur : Espira De L Agly
  • Pièces : 3
  • Chambres : 2
  • Surface habitable : 66 m²
Consulter les diagnostics

vendu

470.32 €/mois pendant 20 ans à 2% avec un apport de 10 330 € (Simuler)

La commune d'Espira de l'Agly est située à 5 minutes de Rivesaltes, une ville moyenne proche du centre commercial Carrefour Salanca, et à 15 minutes de Perpignan, ville principale du Département. La maison est située dans le centre ancien à proximité des écoles et des commerces notamment les nouvelles halles. Depuis le couloir de l'entrée vous accéderez au garage et aux pièces de vie à l'étage. Au premier étage vous découvrirez l'espace de vie baigné de lumière par les deux portes fenêtres, ainsi qu'une cuisine aménagée très contemporaine. Au deuxième étage il y a deux chambres agréables dont une avec rangement. La salle d'eau avec WC a été refaite dans les tons actuels. Le dernier étage abrite un grenier aménagé disposant d'un velux pouvant servir de pièce d'appoint ou chambre d'enfant. Un espace mezzanine peut accueillir un bureau. Une visite s'impose. Idéal premier achat. Les honoraires sont à la charge du vendeur. Pour tout renseignement complémentaire, n'hésitez pas à nous joindre, CÉPAGE IMMOBILIER 04 68 64 10 67. Classe énergie : vierge

**Honoraires à la charge du vendeur


Voir des biens similaires à vos critères


Calce - Maison

Ref :3725

150 000 €
Rivesaltes La Poste - Maison

Ref :3748

158 000 €
Salses le Château Vieux Village - Maison

Ref :3778

107 300 €
Mentions légales
Affichage des informations légales : CEPAGE IMMOBILIER RIVESALTES | Raison sociale : LE NEBBIOLO | Adresse siège social : 1 avenue Ledru Rollin - 66600 Rivesaltes | Siret : 80762524900022 | RCS : Perpignan | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : FR59807625249 | Forme juridique : SARL | Capital social : 10 000 € | Assurance RCP : AL 591311 / 27197 |
Carte T : CPI 6601 2015 000 000 391 | Date de délivrance : 2018-02-15 | Lieu de délivrance : Quai Jean de Lattre de Tassigny 66020 Perpignan | Caisse de garantie financière : CEGC. | N° de caisse de garantie : 27197TRA201 | Adresse caisse de garantie : 16 rue Hoche - Tour Kupka B - TSA 39999 - 92919 LA DEFENSE CEDEX | Montant de la garantie financière : 110 000 € | Carte G : CPI 6601 2015 000 000 391 | Date de délivrance : 2018-02-15 | Lieu de délivrance : Quai Jean de Lattre de Tassigny 66020 Perpignan | Caisse de garantie financière : CEGC | N° de caisse de garantie : 27197GES201 | Adresse caisse de garantie : 16 rue Hoche - Tour Kupka B - TSA 39999- 92919 LA DEFENSE CEDEX | Montant de la garantie financière : 160 000 € | Nom du médiateur : MEDIMMOCONSO | Adresse du médiateur : 3 avenue Adrien Moisant 78400 CHATOU | Adresse du site : www.medimmoconso.fr | Date obtention du label : 29/06/2017

Entreprise juridiquement et financièrement indépendante